Silly Boy - Rihanna ft. Lady GaGa

 

You're callin me more than ever now that we're done

Two keys back to my place, we were havin no fun

But you're not OK, telling me you miss my face

I remember when you would say you hate my waist

 

I said I'm not coming back, it's it

You fooled me once but you can't have that ego turning

Just to bad for you, that when you had me

Didn't know what to do, she's over you

 

Cause you had a good girl, good girl, girl

That's a keeper, k-k-k-k-keeper

You had a good girl, good girl but

didn't know how to treat her, t-t-t-t-treat her (treat her)

 

So silly boy get out my face (my face)

Why do you like the way regrets taste?

So silly boy get out my hair, my hair

No I don't want you now more (get outta here)

 

Silly boy (silly boy)

Why you acting silly boy?

Silly boy boy (boyboy)

Acting acting silly boy

 

You comin whit those corny lines

Can't live without me

I'll get som flowers for the day you are buried

No people make mistskes

But I just think your ass is fake

Only thing I want from you is for you to (stay away)

 

I said I'm not coming back, it's it

You fooled me once but you can't have that ego turning

Just to bad for you, that when you had me

Didn't know what to do, she's over you

 

Cause you had a good girl, good girl, girl

That's a keeper, k-k-k-k-keeper

You had a good girl, good girl but

didn't know how to treat her, t-t-t-t-treat her (treat her)

 

So silly boy get out my face (my face)

Why do you like the way regrets taste?

So silly boy get out my hair, my hair

No I don't want you now more (get outta here)

 

No more, no more, no more (nooo ooohhh)

(oooh)

 

Silly boy (silly boy)

Why you acting silly boy?

Silly boy boy (boyboy)

Acting acting silly boy

 

Silly boy (silly boy)

Why you acting silly boy?

Silly boy boy (boyboy)

Acting acting silly boy

 

So silly boy get out my face (my face)

Why do you like the way regrets taste?

So silly boy get out my hair, my hair

No I don't want you now more (get outta here)

 

Silly boy (silly boy)

Why you acting silly boy?

Silly boy boy (boyboy)

Acting acting silly boy



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Golden StarDust

Mitt lilla liv i den stora världen. Inget speciellt, men det enda jag har!

RSS 2.0