Once - Diana Vickers

 

Here we are, a careful distance

Here's my heart, what's left of it

In this town, I used to listen

Once, Once, Yeah

 

I had hope, blind faith

I had as much, as you could take

 

I'm only gonna let you kill me once

I'm only gonna let you kill me then some

I'm only gonna let you kill me ..

 

Once, Once, Once, Yeah

(x3)

Once, Once ..

 

Ashes burn the morning after

Only know I'm here to stay

I was sold, I let you see me

That was dumb, but that's OK

 

Tripping down, to your place

What is love anyway?

 

I'm only gonna let you kill me once

I'm only gonna let you kill me then some

I'm only gonna let you kill me ..

 

Once, Once, Once, Yeah

(x3)

I'm only gonna let you kill me ..

 

Who or whatever you do

Don't let anyone love you

Touch them were it hurts

And then you'll leave

 

I'm only gonna let you kill me once

I'm only gonna let you kill me then some

I'm only gonna let you kill me ..

 

Once, Once, Once, Yeah

(x3)

I'm only gonna let you kill me ..



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Golden StarDust

Mitt lilla liv i den stora världen. Inget speciellt, men det enda jag har!

RSS 2.0