S&M - Rihanna



Na-na-na come on
Na-na-na come on
Na-na-na-na-na come on
Na-na-na come on, come on, come on
Na-na-na-na come on
Na-na-na come on
Na-na-na-na-na come on
Na-na-na come on, come on, come on
Na-na-na

You're so good at beeing bad
There's no way I'm turn back
I know that pain is for pleasure
Cause nothin' can measure

Love is great, love is fine
Out the box, out of line
The addiction now the feel
Leaves me wanting more

Cause I may be bad but
I'm perfectly good at it
Sex in the air
I don't care I love the smell of it
Sticks and stones may break my bones
But chains and whips excite me

Cause I may be bad but
I'm perfectly good at it
Sex in the air
I don't care I love the smell of it
Sticks and stones may break my bones
But chains and whips excite me

Na-na-na come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it

Love is great, love is fine
Out the box, Out of line
The addiction now the feel
Leaves me wanting more

Cause I may be bad but
I'm perfectly good at it
Sex in the air
I don't care I love the smell of it
Sticks and stones may break my bones
But chains and whips excite me

Na-na-na come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it

S, S, S & M, M, M
S, S, S & M, M, M

Ooohh
I love the feelin' you bring to me
Oh, you turn me on
It's exactly what I been jearn in for
Give it to me strong
And meet me be in my bubuoa , make my body say ah-ah-ah
I like it, like it

Cause I may be bad but
I'm perfectly good at it
Sex in the air
I don't care I love the smell of it
Sticks and stones may break my bones
But chains and whips excite me

Cause I may be bad but
I'm perfectly good at it
Sex in the air
I don't care I love the smell of it
Sticks and stones may break my bones
But chains and whips excite me

Na-na-na come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it, come on, come on, come on
I like it, like it
S-S-S & M-M-M
S-S-S & M-M-M
S-S-S & M-M-M
S-S-S & M-M-M


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Golden StarDust

Mitt lilla liv i den stora världen. Inget speciellt, men det enda jag har!

RSS 2.0