Scandalous - Mis-Teeq

 

So so so scandalous

You know you wanna sing with us
Thats why you know you should be scared of us

You know you wanna sing whit us

Thats why you know you should be scared of us

 

Nice smile looks to kill
Straight talk sex appeal
One touch gives me chills
And we aint even close yet

Ruff neck all around
Aint been all over town
Show me how you get down
Coz we aint even close yet

You got me feeling and u got me feeling weak
Listen as i speak coz I'm feeling philoseque
You got me going crazy and u know i can't sleep
Not watching you moves and you hypnotise me
You got me trembling like ur little baby girl
Your so special your my diamonds and pearls
You got me spinning and you got me in a twirl
Your my number one baby and you've come to rock my world

Your Dangerous

Just get it up

The way you move

So scandalous

Its all about

The two of us,

A one night stand just aint enough.


I need some stimulation baby

A little conversation maybe
You got me spinning round like crazy

There goes my baby

Scandalous

So Scandalous

Scandalous

So so so Scandalous

Hot stuff head to toe
where you go no one knows
Cute smile planted on
and we aint even close yet

Solid as a rock
How many ways can you hit the spot
show me what you got
coz we aint even close yet

You got me feeling and u got me feeling weak
Listen as i speak coz im feeling philoseque
You got me going crazy and u know i can't sleep
Not watching you moves and you hypnotise me
You got me trembling like ur little baby girl
Your so special your like diamonds and pearls
You got me spinning and you got me in a twirl
Your my number one baby and you've come to rock my world

Your Dangerous

Just get it up

The way you move

So scandalous
Its all about

The two of us

A one night stand just aint enough.


I need some stimulation baby

A little conversation maybe.
You got me spinning round like crazy

There goes my baby

Scandalous

So Scandalous

Scandalous

So so so scandalous

A little conversation goes a long long way
Shows a little patience.. that you are here to stay

SO SHOW ME THAT YOU GIVE a ooohhhhhhhh

Your Dangerous

Just get it up

The way you move

So scandalous
Its all about

The two of us

A one night stand just aint enough.


I need some stimulation baby

A little conversation maybe.
You got me spinning round like crazy

There goes my baby

Your Dangerous

Just get it up

The way you move

So scandalous
Its all about

The two of us

A one night stand just aint enough.


I need some stimulation baby

A little conversation maybe.
You got me spinning round like crazy

There goes my baby

You know you wanna sing with us

That's why you know you should be scared of us

You know you wanna sing with us

That's why you know you should be scared of us baby



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Golden StarDust

Mitt lilla liv i den stora världen. Inget speciellt, men det enda jag har!

RSS 2.0