Love Is On Fire - Italobrothers

 

I can see us in your eyes
No need to think it twice
Like it was always meant to be
You and me
And there are times when everything is a mess
But nothing is to confess
Like when two stars collide

Love is on fire
A burning heart
As if I have known it from the start
It was love at first sight
No matter of time
That I will make you mine

Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
That I will make you mine
Love is on fire!

I got nothing more to miss
Never needed more than this
Just like a miracle
Sensational
And days will come when anything is wrong
But it keeps us going on
So come whatever may

Love is on fire
Tap-dah-de-doe...
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
It was love at first sight, a matter of time
That I would make you mine

Love is on fire
A burning heart
As if I have known it from the start
It was love at first time
No matter of time
Then I will make you mine

Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
That I would make you mine
Love is on fire

Love is on fire
A burning heart
As if I have known it from the start
It was love at first time
No matter of time
That I will make you mine

Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
That I would make you mine
Love is on fire

Tap-dah-de-doe
Yeah! Tap-dah-de-doe
It was love at first sight, a matter of time
That I would make you mine
Love is on fire!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Golden StarDust

Mitt lilla liv i den stora världen. Inget speciellt, men det enda jag har!

RSS 2.0