Did It Again - Shakira

 

First floor

Room sixteen

Smells like danger

Even better

 

Set your goals

Bless our souls

I'm in trouble

But it fells like heaven

 

You were like one of those guys

The kind with the wandering eyes

But I said, "hey what the hell?"

"For once in my life i'll take a ride on the wild side"

You were so full of yourself

But damn, were your cute as well

You liked my legs, I liked your moves

Anyone could tell that it's hard to deny that

 

Did it again now

I got it all wrong

But it felt so right

I can't belive it

And all the mistakes that went one for too long

Wish there was a way i could delete them

 

Eh, eh, eh, eh

Ah, ah, ah, ah

(x2)

 

Second night

In a row

Back in trouble

I don't get it

 

Gotta keep it down

'Cause the lobby called

We ignore it (Yes, I know)

Getting better

 

When it comes to men it's known

That I end up choosing wrong

'Cause I always trip and fall

On the same old rock and repeat and go back

How blind a girl can be

To miss you hide your ring

Lied about everything

I'm so naive and I should have known that

 

Did it again now

I got it all wrong

But it felt so right

I can't belive it

And all the mistakes that went one for too long

Wish there was a way i could delete them

 

Eh, eh, eh, eh

Ah, ah, ah, ah

(x2)

 

It may seem to you that I am in a place

Where I'm losing the direction of my life

But I'm sure that this is nothing but a phase

"Right back at ya," 'cause I'll survive

(x2)

 

Did it again now

I got it all wrong

But it felt so right

I can't belive it

And all the mistakes that went one for too long

Wish there was a way i could delete them

 

Did it again now

I got it all wrong

 

Eh, eh, eh, eh

Ah, ah, ah, ah

(x2)



Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Golden StarDust

Mitt lilla liv i den stora världen. Inget speciellt, men det enda jag har!

RSS 2.0