She's Like A Star - Taio Cruz

 

Like a star star star star (x6)

She's my everything, like a morning girl
She's my angel, up above my world
She's the only one, who understands me
That's why I called her, my new fan league

She's the only one that I want by my side
She's the only one that I believe can save my life
She makes me wanna be a better man ohh why,
She's higher then the sky, the suns and the moon

She's like a star, like a star, like a star, (ohh baby) (x4)

First let me say, she's the best of me
Is it cliche, to say she's destiny
It's no one else but her, well at least for me
That's exactly why, I must now repeat

She's the only one that I want by my side
She's the only one that I believe can save my life
She makes me wanna be a better man ohh why,
She's higher then the sky, the suns and the moon

She's like a star, like a star, like a star, (ohh baby) (x4)

She's my star, my light, starry night, aviator shades, cause she shine so bright
Beats on the G5, songs I write, just so I can take her on a G5 flights
Ya she my type, just my height, she's my fan, she's just right
She's like, "I think we might, go far", I'm like, "you right",
She could be my angel wings, her voice sounds like an angel sings
Ya I'll be back with the trade mark strings
Just try to compliment the sounds she brings
She's like, "We could go far", I'm like, "you you you are". I'm like, "you you you are"
You are, my guiding star

She's like a star, like a star, like a star, (ohh baby) (x4)


Denhär låten påminner mig om min kompis Johannas blogg. Hennes andra blogg hette sheslikeastar.webblogg.se och namnet var inspirerat från just denhär låten som hon gillade jättemycket vid den tidpunkten. Måste ha varit när jag gick i 6:an som hon hade den bloggen. Eller kanske när jag gick i 5:an?? Men i alla fall, hennes bloggintresse ebbade ut så hon slutade med bloggen. Verkar lite som vår vänskap ebbat ut också. Ganska synd!!! I miss her very much, men jag har ju andra vänner. Minns våra pratstunder och alla gapskratt vi hade. Och alla galna moments då vi gjorde bort oss och skrattade åt det efteråt. Synd att det tog slut!!! ♥

Btw, det här är mitt 300:e inlägg!!!


Kommentarer


Kommentera inlägget här:


Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback

Golden StarDust

Mitt lilla liv i den stora världen. Inget speciellt, men det enda jag har!

RSS 2.0